Attorneys

Partners

Name Location Phone Email
Alfred P. Vigorito Westchester (914) 495-4808 alfred.vigorito@vbpplaw.com
Gary W. Patterson, Jr. Westchester (914) 495-4806 gary.patterson@vbpplaw.com
John W. Barker Long Island (516) 282-3356 john.barker@vbpplaw.com
Jeffrey R. Nichols Long Island (516) 282-3359 jeffrey.nichols@vbpplaw.com
Todd E. Gilbert Westchester (914) 495-4811 todd.gilbert@vbpplaw.com
Eileen R. Fullerton Westchester (914) 495-4835 efullerton@vbpplaw.com
Mamie Stathatos-Fulgieri Long Island (516) 282-3357 m.stathatos@vbpplaw.com
Scott A. Singer Long Island (516) 282-3355 s.singer@vbpplaw.com
Susan A. Vari Manhattan (929) 955-4500 s.vari@vbpplaw.com
Kevin D. Porter Westchester (914) 495-4807 kevin.porter@vbpplaw.com
Edward J. Arevalo Long Island (516) 282-3355 e.arevalo@vbpplaw.com
Katrine A. Beck Westchester (914)495-4837 k.beck@vbpplaw.com
Robert Boccio Long Island (516) 282-3354 r.boccio@vbpplaw.com
Gilbert H. Choi Long Island (516) 926-3398 g.choi@vbpplaw.com
Kiki Chrisomallides Long Island (516) 282-3353 kiki.chrisomallides@vbpplaw.com
Adam S. Covitt Long Island (516) 926-3387 a.covitt@vbpplaw.com
Jerry Giardina Westchester (914) 495-4836 j.giardina@vbpplaw.com
Ruth Bogatyrow Kraft Long Island (516) 282-3355 r.kraft@vbpplaw.com
Ralph Vincent Morales Manhattan (929) 955-4500 r.morales@vbpplaw.com
Carolyn Rankin Long Island (516) 282-3355 c.rankin@vbpplaw.com
Wayne M. Roth Manhattan (929) 955-4501 w.roth@vbpplaw.com
Susan A. Scaria Westchester (914) 495-4795 s.scaria@vbpplaw.com
Gregg D. Weinstock Long Island (516) 926-3396 g.weinstock@vbpplaw.com
Christopher Whitton Valhalla (914) 495-4805 c.whitton@vbpplaw.com

Senior Litigation Counsel

Name Location Phone Email
Anna I. Hock Long Island (516) 282-3355 a.hock@vbpplaw.com
Leilani Rodriguez Westchester (914) 495-4794 l.rodriguez@vbpplaw.com
Sasha Sagalovich Manhattan (929) 955-4503 s.sagalovich@vbpplaw.com

Associates

Name Location Phone Email
Jason Aaron Westchester (914) 495-4793 j.aaron@vbpplaw.com
Margaret Antonino Long Island (516) 926-3399 m.antonino@vbpplaw.com
Michael J. Battiste Long Island (516) 282-3352 m.battiste@vbpplaw.com
Daniele DeZago Long Island (516) 926-3390 d.dezago@vbpplaw.com
Roland P. Driscoll Long Island (516) 282-3355 r.driscoll@vbpplaw.com
Alyssa C. Farruggia Manhattan (929) 955-4500 a.farruggia@vbpplaw.com
LaWanda Geter Valhalla (914) 495-4805 l.geter@vbpplaw.com
Craig M. Goldwasser Valhalla (929) 955-4500 c.goldwasser@vbpplaw.com
Elaine C. Iarocci Westchester (914) 495-4810 e.Iarocci@vbpplaw.com
Lauren P. Ingvoldstad Long Island (516) 926-3389 lauren.ingvoldstad@vbpplaw.com
Jared C. La Porta Westchester (914) 495-4833 j.laporta@vbpplaw.com
Lauren N. Maloney Long Island (516) 282-3355 l.maloney@vbpplaw.com
John S. Meade IV Long Island (516) 908-4960 j.meade@vbpplaw.com
Adonaid C. Medina Westchester (914) 495-4805 a.medina@vbpplaw.com
Jonathan Perry Manhattan (929) 955-4500 j.perry@vbpplaw.com
Victoria L. Ronemus Westchester (914) 495-4805 v.ronemus@vbpplaw.com
Ruth L. Tisdale Westchester (914)495-4838 r.tisdale@vbpplaw.com
Karolina Wiaderna Long Island (516) 926-3399 k.wiaderna@vbpplaw.com
Nicole R. Wittman Long Island (516) 282-3355 n.wittman@vbpplaw.com
Kyle J. Zrenda Westchester (914) 495-4809 k.zrenda@vbpplaw.com

Of Counsel

Name Location Phone Email
Margaret M. Crowley Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.crowley@vbpplaw.com
Roseann V. Driscoll Long Island (516) 282-3355 roseann.driscoll@vbpplaw.com
Alexander M. Fear Westchester (914) 495-4805 alexander.fear@vbpplaw.com
Megan A. Lawless Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.lawless@vbpplaw.com
Frederick W. Vasselman Long Island (516) 282-3355 fred.vasselman@vbpplaw.com
Joanne Wischerth Long Island (516) 282-3355 j.wischerth@vbpplaw.com

Contact Us

Click here to send us a Message