Attorneys

Name Title Location Phone Email
Jason Aaron Associate Westchester (914) 495-4793 j.aaron@vbpplaw.com
John W. Barker General Counsel/Managing Partner Long Island (516) 282-3356 john.barker@vbpplaw.com
Michael J. Battiste Associate Long Island (516) 282-3352 m.battiste@vbpplaw.com
Katrine A. Beck Partner Westchester (914)495-4837 k.beck@vbpplaw.com
Robert Boccio Partner Long Island (516) 282-3354 r.boccio@vbpplaw.com
Gilbert H. Choi Partner Long Island (516) 926-3398 g.choi@vbpplaw.com
Kiki Chrisomallides Partner Long Island (516) 282-3353 kiki.chrisomallides@vbpplaw.com
Adam S. Covitt Partner Long Island (516) 926-3387 a.covitt@vbpplaw.com
Margaret M. Crowley Of Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.crowley@vbpplaw.com
Daniele DeZago Associate Long Island (516) 926-3390 d.dezago@vbpplaw.com
Roseann V. Driscoll Appellate Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 roseann.driscoll@vbpplaw.com
Alyssa C. Farruggia Associate Manhattan (929) 955-4500 a.farruggia@vbpplaw.com
Alexander M. Fear Of Counsel Westchester (914) 495-4805 alexander.fear@vbpplaw.com
Eileen R. Fullerton Partner Westchester (914) 495-4835 efullerton@vbpplaw.com
LaWanda Geter Associate Valhalla (914) 495-4805 l.geter@vbpplaw.com
Jerry Giardina Partner Westchester (914) 495-4836 j.giardina@vbpplaw.com
Todd E. Gilbert Partner Westchester (914) 495-4811 todd.gilbert@vbpplaw.com
Craig M. Goldwasser Associate Valhalla (929) 955-4500 c.goldwasser@vbpplaw.com
Margaret Antonino Associate Long Island (516) 926-3399 m.antonino@vbpplaw.com
Anna I. Hock Senior Litigation Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 a.hock@vbpplaw.com
Elaine C. Iarocci Associate Westchester (914) 495-4810 e.Iarocci@vbpplaw.com
Lauren P. Ingvoldstad Associate* Long Island (516) 926-3389 lauren.ingvoldstad@vbpplaw.com
Ruth Bogatyrow Kraft Partner Long Island (516) 282-3355 r.kraft@vbpplaw.com
Jared C. La Porta Associate Westchester (914) 495-4833 j.laporta@vbpplaw.com
Megan A. Lawless Of Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.lawless@vbpplaw.com
Lauren N. Maloney Associate Long Island (516) 282-3355 l.maloney@vbpplaw.com
John S. Meade IV Associate Long Island (516) 908-4960 j.meade@vbpplaw.com
Adonaid C. Medina Associate Westchester (914) 495-4805 a.medina@vbpplaw.com
Ralph Vincent Morales Partner Manhattan (929) 955-4500 r.morales@vbpplaw.com
Jeffrey R. Nichols Managing Partner Long Island (516) 282-3359 jeffrey.nichols@vbpplaw.com
Gary W. Patterson, Jr. Managing Partner Westchester (914) 495-4806 gary.patterson@vbpplaw.com
Jonathan Perry Associate Manhattan (929) 955-4500 j.perry@vbpplaw.com
Kevin D. Porter Partner Westchester (914) 495-4807 kevin.porter@vbpplaw.com
Carolyn Rankin Partner Long Island (516) 282-3355 c.rankin@vbpplaw.com
Leilani Rodriguez Senior Litigation Counsel Westchester (914) 495-4794 l.rodriguez@vbpplaw.com
Victoria L. Ronemus Associate Westchester (914) 495-4805 v.ronemus@vbpplaw.com
Wayne M. Roth Partner Manhattan (929) 955-4501 w.roth@vbpplaw.com
Sasha Sagalovich Senior Litigation Counsel Manhattan (929) 955-4503 s.sagalovich@vbpplaw.com
Susan A. Scaria Partner Westchester (914) 495-4795 s.scaria@vbpplaw.com
Scott A. Singer Partner Long Island (516) 282-3355 s.singer@vbpplaw.com
Mamie Stathatos-Fulgieri Partner Long Island (516) 282-3357 m.stathatos@vbpplaw.com
Ruth L. Tisdale Associate Westchester (914)495-4838 r.tisdale@vbpplaw.com
Susan A. Vari Partner Manhattan (929) 955-4500 s.vari@vbpplaw.com
Frederick W. Vasselman Of Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 frederick.vasselman@vbpplaw.com
Alfred P. Vigorito Senior Partner Westchester (914) 495-4808 alfred.vigorito@vbpplaw.com
Gregg D. Weinstock Partner Long Island (516) 926-3396 g.weinstock@vbpplaw.com
Christopher Whitton Partner Valhalla (914) 495-4805 c.whitton@vbpplaw.com
Karolina Wiaderna Associate Long Island (516) 926-3399 k.wiaderna@vbpplaw.com
Joanne Wischerth Of Counsel Long Island (516) 282-3355 j.wischerth@vbpplaw.com
Nicole R. Wittman Associate Long Island (516) 282-3355 n.wittman@vbpplaw.com
Kyle J. Zrenda Associate Westchester (914) 495-4809 k.zrenda@vbpplaw.com

Contact Us

Click here to send us a Message